Rob Kaper

Latest activities for Rob Kaper

DateName
City
DistanceTimePaceShoeRank / Percentile
Sun 5 May 2024
15 days ago
Great Breweries Marathon 2024
Breendonk BE
Marathon
42.195m
4:25:016:17/kmSaucony Endorpin Pro 3 White/Gold537
of 738
72%         
Sat 4 May 2024
16 days ago
Training (Recovery Run) in Mechelen
Mechelen BE

6.996m
43:266:12/kmSaucony Endorpin Pro 3 White/Gold-
of -
Fri 3 May 2024
17 days ago
Training (Easy Run) in Tilburg
Tilburg NL

8.894m
54:056:05/kmNike Pegasus 39 FlyEase-
of -
Wed 1 May 2024
19 days ago
Training (Recovery Run) in Rotterdam
Rotterdam NL

5.063m
30:085:57/kmNike Pegasus 40 FlyEase-
of -
Sun 28 Apr 2024
22 days ago
Zwaakse Weelloop 2024
Borsele NL
15K
15.000m
1:28:415:55/kmSaucony Endorpin Speed 3 White/Gold28
of 30
93%         
Sat 27 Apr 2024
23 days ago
BreakfastRun 2024
Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht NL
10K
10.000m
57:225:44/kmNike Pegasus 39 White/Orange139
of 177
78%         
Fri 26 Apr 2024
24 days ago
Oranjeloop 2024
Reimerswaal NL
10K
10.000m
53:045:18/kmSaucony Endorpin Speed 2 Orange92
of 115
80%         
Thu 25 Apr 2024
25 days ago
Dommelloop 2024
Eindhoven NL
10K
10.000m
51:375:10/kmAdidas Adizero Adios Pro 355
of 88
62%         
Wed 24 Apr 2024
26 days ago
Beekloop 2024
Eindhoven NL
8K
8.000m
42:395:20/kmSaucony Endorpin Speed 2 Orange-
of -
No official time registration.
Sun 21 Apr 2024
29 days ago
Antwerp 10 Miles 2024
Antwerp BE
10 Mile
16.100m
1:25:415:19/kmSaucony Endorpin Speed 3 White/Gold8811
of 29334
30%